JoyFun

Facebook

New Server Schedule

October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
US Server EU Server Global Server

Server Merge on June 5, 2018

Time : 2018-06-04 05:46

Dear Players,

To provide you with a more enjoyable gaming experience and to provide more competition, we’re going to Merge Servers on June 5, 2018 around 1 am EST/ 6 am GMT for estimated 1 hour. During this time, the server will be down and you cannot play the game.The servers that will be merged are as followed


EU Server(start on 4am EDT/ 9am GMT)


1327-1329

1339-1340

1343-1344

1353-1354

1356-1357

1358-1359


US Server(start on 5am EDT/ 10am GMT)


201-205

299-303

343-345

361-362

363-364

365-366

367-368


I. Basic Rules
1. Server Entrance remains unchanged. Player will still login the game at theentrance where they used to be. 
Ex. Player A have character A1 at server S5.Player A will still need to login though S5 when login the game.

2. When players top-up after server merge, they still select the same server as before.
Ex: Player A creates character in S2, thenafter Server Merge player A still needs to top-up in S2

3. If players have the same name within the server, you have to change a new namebefore you enter the server. (Duplicate name is not allowed.)
4. All Ranking Data will be RESET. 

Includes
1)Arena Rank
2)Realm battle report history
3)Battle Point Rank
4)Konoha Conquest Rank
5)Konoha Defense Rank
6)Top Kage’s battle report history

II. Rules on guild

1.All status of a guild transfer to new server.
2.If duplicate name occurs of the guild will auto add random number at the end
Ex.Guild name Hokage will be changed to Hokage+777(Random Number)

3.Konoha Defense will be reset. Guild need to fight for it on next Konoha Conquest.

III. Special Rules

1.After Server merge, VIP level and Gold will remain unchanged as before.
2.Process of Recharged will remain unchanged.
3.Server Merger Event will start after the merging took place.
You can check the more details about Server Merger Event  at HERE
4.Please note that all the characters under lv35 and not login for recently 30 days will be deleted during the server merge.


JoyFun Unlimited Ninja Operating Team
June 4, 2018